Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm(720p – 100MB)

Four Rhythm Across the Blue, 蒼の彼方のフォーリズム

Anime Type – TV Series Total Episodes – 12 Rating – 9/10 Aired : Jan 12, 2016 to Mar 29, 2016 Producer : Gonzo Genres : Drama, Romance, School, Sci-Fi Duration : 24 min. per episode In a world where flying is as simple as riding a bicycle, there is a popular sport called “Flying Circus.” The protagonist once had a bright future ahead of him in that field of sports but due to an overwhelming defeat in addition to a certain other reason, he has left that field. However, he meets the transfer student Kurashina Asuka and regains his passion as he teaches her how to fly. With his situation changed, he participates once again in the Flying Circus. Just how high will he be able to fly this time with Asuka at his side? This is a love story about the two who met while soaring in the skies, and the friends surrounding them.
Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm

Direct-Download Links | Torrent Links for Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm 720p 100MB miniMKV Encodes

Episode 01 : Direct Download
Episode 02 : Direct Download
Episode 03 : Direct Download
Episode 04 : Direct Download
Episode 05 : Direct Download
Episode 06 : Direct Download
Episode 07 : Direct Download
Episode 08 : Direct Download
Episode 09 : Direct Download
Episode 10 : Direct Download
Episode 11 : Direct Download
Episode 12 : Direct Download

Mega-Download Links

[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 01 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv
[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 02 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv
[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 03 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv
[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 04 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv
[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 05 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv
[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 06 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv
[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 07 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv
[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 08 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv
[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 09 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv
[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 10 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv
[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 11 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv
[AnimeOut] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – 12 (720p)[GJM][Daylighter].mkv


Mega, Filehosts and Torrents have been discontinued, please do not ask for reupload to any filehost, we will not do it.
If there is any problem, speed issue or any issue related to our DDL (Direct Download) servers, please let us know at

You can also join our Discord channel to talk with other users and our Staff members directly -

We are now focusing on our new App-based platform AnimeWatch ( more and more, as such, updates to AnimeOut website itself and even new Ongoing releases might not be as fast as before.
We request everyone to please start using our new website and platform, AnimeWatch, instead as that will be the eventual future of AnimeOut.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Copyrights and trademarks for the anime, and other promotional materials are held by their respective owners and their use is allowed under the fair use clause of the Copyright Law.

Become a Patron and support AnimeOut!

Supporting/Donating us on Patreon grants you Private access to our Private DDL servers and Batch/FTP Download servers.

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account