Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau (720p – 150MB)

Whale Calves Sing on the Sand, Tales of the Wales Calves (synonyms)
クジラの子らは砂上に歌う (japanese)
Anime Type : TV Series
Total Episodes : 12
Rating : 7.33
Aired : Oct 8, 2017 to Dec 24, 2017
Premiered : Fall 2017
Producer : J.C.Staff
Genres : Sci-Fi, Mystery, Drama, Fantasy, Shoujo
Duration : 24 min. per episode

Chakuro is the 14-year-old archivist of the Mud Whale, a nigh-utopian island that floats across the surface of an endless sea of sand. Nine in ten of the inhabitants of the Mud Whale have been blessed and cursed with the ability to use saimia, special powers that doom them to an early death.

Chakuro and his friends have stumbled across other islands, but they have never met, seen, or even heard of a human who wasn’t from their own. One day, Chakuro visits an island as large as the Mud Whale and meets a girl who will change his destiny.

Direct-Download | Mega Links for Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau 720p 150MB miniMKV Encodes

Direct-Download Links

Episode 1 : Direct Download
Episode 2 : Direct Download
Episode 3 : Direct Download
Episode 4 : Direct Download
Episode 5 : Direct Download
Episode 6 : Direct Download
Episode 7 : Direct Download
Episode 8 : Direct Download
Episode 9 : Direct Download
Episode 10 : Direct Download
Episode 11 : Direct Download
Episode 12 : Direct Download

Mega Links

Mega Link Episode 1 – 12


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Copyrights and trademarks for the anime, and other promotional materials are held by their respective owners and their use is allowed under the fair use clause of the Copyright Law.

Become a Patron and support AnimeOut!

Supporting/Donating us on Patreon grants you Private access to our Private DDL servers and Batch/FTP Download servers.

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account